<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
	<channel>
		<title><![CDATA[Canada City Network - All Forums]]></title>
		<link>http://canadacity.net/forum/</link>
		<description><![CDATA[Canada City Network - http://canadacity.net/forum]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 02 Sep 2010 23:22:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>MyBB</generator>
		<item>
			<title><![CDATA[Favorite Forums - List 'em]]></title>
			<link>http://canadacity.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=2</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 21 Aug 2009 15:36:13 +0000</pubDate>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">http://canadacity.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=2</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[Quality NHL Forums    <a href="http://www.qnhl.com/" target="_blank">http://www.qnhl.com/</a>]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[Quality NHL Forums    <a href="http://www.qnhl.com/" target="_blank">http://www.qnhl.com/</a>]]></content:encoded>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title><![CDATA[Service Announcement]]></title>
			<link>http://canadacity.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=1</link>
			<pubDate>Fri, 21 Aug 2009 15:34:13 +0000</pubDate>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">http://canadacity.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=1</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[Message from Admin<br />
<br />
Canada City Network - MIA<br />
WTF?<br />
<br />
Just found out that Google has marked the site as infected with or linking to a malware site, I have absolutely no idea what's going on as the virus scan comes back clean.<br />
<br />
As a precaution until this is resolved the website directory has been suspended while we sort through the carnage. Apologies for the inconvenience.<br />
<br />
Please feel free to add your business via this temporary link <a href="http://canadacity.net/directory/" target="_blank">http://canadacity.net/directory/</a> in the meantime, also check out our blog and/or forum for more information or you can follow us on Twitter<br />
<br />
<a href="http://twitter.com/CanadaCityNet" target="_blank">http://twitter.com/CanadaCityNet</a>]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[Message from Admin<br />
<br />
Canada City Network - MIA<br />
WTF?<br />
<br />
Just found out that Google has marked the site as infected with or linking to a malware site, I have absolutely no idea what's going on as the virus scan comes back clean.<br />
<br />
As a precaution until this is resolved the website directory has been suspended while we sort through the carnage. Apologies for the inconvenience.<br />
<br />
Please feel free to add your business via this temporary link <a href="http://canadacity.net/directory/" target="_blank">http://canadacity.net/directory/</a> in the meantime, also check out our blog and/or forum for more information or you can follow us on Twitter<br />
<br />
<a href="http://twitter.com/CanadaCityNet" target="_blank">http://twitter.com/CanadaCityNet</a>]]></content:encoded>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>